All products are made to order & can be collected from 37 High Street, Margate up to 48 hours after order. More

Allergy Information

Our cakes that we bake on site usually include the following allergens:-

 

Gluten

Nuts

Eggs

Milk

Soya

Sulphites (found in dried fruit)

 

Our gluten free cakes are stored and displayed separately from the rest however we do bake them in the same kitchen as non-gluten free cakes.


We do take great care in our clean down procedure when baking, however, we would advise against ordering if you have a severe allergy as we cannot guarantee that some cross contamination may not take place.

 

Our vegan cakes usually contain either soya milk or almond milk.

 

Please ask a member of staff if you have any queries in regards to ingredients in cakes.